Frontier Update #16: Taking Time

While responding to readers on social media and forums, I would often have to admit that I am a horrible editor of my own work. Even after Vasily came aboard to edit, I still managed to screw things up.

Now that we’re working on offline versions of Frontier, I’d rather not rush the edits and put out something that I’m not happy with. I’m sure you can understand that. You’ve given me license to have so much pride in this, and I owe it to you to make that pride count.

I know I promised pdf and epub versions this weekend, but it doesn’t look like we’ll make that deadline. I chose a horrible time to be a perfectionist, but that’s how things have turned out.

I’m still working hard on this. I thank for for your continued support and patience.

Leave a Reply

